Expanded and Free e-Resources for Teaching and Learning Remotely: Vendor Direct e-Resource Trials

Multimedia educational resource targeted to physical therapy students, educators, and practitioners. Includes the F.A. Davis PT Collection.

TRIAL EXPIRED May 31, 2020.

Docuseek streams essential independent, social-issue and environmental films to colleges and universities, providing exclusive access to content from renowned leaders in documentary film distribution.

Resource was ADDED July 1, 2020.

Fairchild Books Library features full-text versions from the world’s leading higher education fashion textbook publisher, Fairchild Books. Many titles contain STUDIO content for fashion students.

Resource was ADDED July 1, 2020.

HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more.

HeinOnline Academic was added as a new e-resource in July 2020.

A collection of powerful short therapist and patient videos available 24/7 for in-class or online teaching.

TRIAL EXPIRED April 9, 2020.

More than 5,000 fully integrated and searchable medical, nursing and allied health source ebooks from key health science publishers.

TRIAL EXPIRED June 30, 2020.

A collection of animated talking picture books, read-alongs, books, quizzes, lesson plans, and educational games. TumbleBooks’ databases are easy to use, and feature unlimited access from home! Your kids can read as many books as they want, when they want, and on any device. There are no check-outs, holds, or bulky downloads. Books are available instantly.

TRIAL EXPIRED August 31, 2020.

A comprehensive 3D atlas of the human body.

Trial EXPIRED June 30, 2020.