LibGuides: Drama 1310: A Doll's House Research: Finding sources on women's issues

Recommended Databases

SocINDEX with Full Text

Full-text, peer-reviewed sociology journals covering gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, racial studies, religion and social work. It also includes thousands of author profiles and a sociological thesaurus.
Humanities Full Text
Provides full text, abstracts and bibliographic indexing of the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, as well as specialized magazines.
CQ Researcher
In-depth coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the U.S. economy. Reports from 1991 - present.
Academic Search Complete
Scholarly articles, news, and research on topics in most subject areas.
Family Studies Abstracts
Bibliographic database covering areas related to family studies, including marriage, divorce, family therapy and other areas of relevance to the discipline.
JSTOR

Contains more than a thousand academic journals and over one million images, letters, and other primary sources.

Gale OneFile: News
Provides access to more than 2,300 major U.S. regional, national, and local newspapers, as well as leading titles from around the world.
Newspaper Source Plus

Articles from hundreds of domestic and international newspapers and news magazines.
TOPICsearch

Information on hot topics from newspapers, periodicals, and government sources.
The New York Times

All ACC faculty, students, and staff have full access to The New York Times website.
First time users register using your ACC email at Access NYTime URL: https://nytimesineducation.com/access-nyt/

To access your NYT account follow these steps:

After you register, you can access NYTimes.com from any network or location.

The challenges of motherhood in the 19th century in Spain

motherhood

The, of, in,

challenges, motherhood, 19th century, Spain

there no keywords

motherhood: 0 votes (0%)

The, of, in,: 0 votes (0%)

challenges, motherhood, 19th century, Spain: 23 votes (100%)

there no keywords: 0 votes (0%)

Total Votes: 23

Property ownership in the 21st century in the United States

United Sates is the only keyword

Property ownership, 21st century, United States

No keywords here

21st, in, the

United Sates is the only keyword: 0 votes (0%)

Property ownership, 21st century, United States: 5 votes (100%)

No keywords here: 0 votes (0%)

21st, in, the: 0 votes (0%)

Total Votes: 5