JSTOR: A digital library of academic content in many formats and disciplines. The collections include top peer-reviewed scholarly journals as well as respected literary journals, academic monographs, research reports from trusted institutes, and diverse primary sources.
Academic Search Complete: Scholarly articles, news, and research on topics in most subject areas.
Gale Academic OneFile: Provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources, including thousands of podcasts as well as videos.
Gale in Context: Opposing Viewpoints: Articles with pro and con viewpoints from reference works, magazines, academic journals, newspapers, primary source documents, and government and organizational statistics.
CQ Researcher: In-depth coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the U.S. economy. Reports from 1991 - present.
Business/Management Databases
Gale Business: Insights Global: Delivers comprehensive international business intelligence with over 460,000 company profiles, including 2,000 with deep links to related content and Refinitiv statistical data.
Business Abstracts with Full Text: Contains full-text articles from hundreds of key publications, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, reports from associations and more.
Business Source Complete: Articles from scholarly journals and news magazines on topics in economics, marketing, management, advertising, and accounting.
Education Databases
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center): An authoritative database of indexed and full-text education literature and resources. Sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences of the U.S. Department of Education, it is an essential tool for education researchers of all kinds.
Gale OneFile: Educator's Reference Complete: Provides full text for titles in the ERIC database and covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college, and every educational specialty—such as technology, bilingual education, health education, and testing.
O'Reilly for Higher Education: Over 45,000 titles from O’Reilly and 200+ trusted publishers, including Harvard Business Review, Pearson, and more. Also includes 30,000 hours of video from industry leaders as well as case studies from top companies.
Education Source: Full text of thousands of education journals, books, and conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Educational Administration Abstracts: Bibliographic records covering areas related to educational administration, including educational leadership, educational management, educational research and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
SocINDEX with Full Text: Full-text, peer-reviewed sociology journals covering gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, racial studies, religion and social work. It also includes thousands of author profiles and a sociological thesaurus.
