Skip to main content
RESEARCH GUIDES ACC Home Page

Veterans (U.S.): VA Resources (Federal)

Veterans information compiled from local, State, and Federal resources

U.S. Veterans Government Information

United States Census Bureau

National Resource Directory - Texas Most Popular Resource

NRD Heading

New NRD Resources added to Texas

Offers Veterans and Service Members with disabilities cutting edge, experiential training in small business management to help achieve business ownership.

Find drug treatment centers, treatment options and city-specific substance abuse information for Houston in this online directory.

Find drug treatment centers, treatment options and city-specific substance abuse information for Dallas in this online directory.

Find drug treatment centers, treatment options and state-specific substance abuse information across Texas in this online directory.

Enforces many federal civil laws, including the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), that prohibit job discrimination. The El Paso Area Office has jurisdiction over several counties in Texas and New Mexico.

Enforces many federal civil laws, including the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), that prohibit job discrimination. The San Antonio Field Office has jurisdiction over several counties in Texas.

Provides free temporary housing for families of patients receiving medical care at major military and VA medical centers in the San Antonio, Texas area.

Provides free temporary housing for families of patients receiving medical care at major military and VA medical centers near Brooke Army Medical Center.

Provides free temporary housing for families of patients receiving medical care at major military and VA medical centers in the San Antonio, Texas area.

Provides free temporary housing for families of patients receiving medical care at major military and VA medical centers near Houston, Texas.

Provides free temporary housing for families of patients receiving medical care at major military and VA medical centers in the El Paso, Texas area.

 


ACC Web Site || Library Web Site || GET HELP! || Search the Library
Contact Us • © Library Services, Austin Community College