Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
RESEARCH GUIDES ACC Home Page

CCSSE - Support for Academic Library Survey Content: CCSSE/SALSC Team

The CCSSE/SALSC guide supports the Center's initiative for academic library content for the nationally known and respected CCSSE surveys. As such, it includes references on assessment and value information as well as ideas for marketing completed surveys.

Team Members

Theresa Stanley, Co-Chair,  <tcstanley@pima.edu>

Julie Todaro, Co-Chair <jtodaro@austincc.edu>

Jose Aguinaga <jose.aguinaga@gccaz.edu>

Elizabeth Bowman <bowmane@sbcc.edu>

Mary Carr  <Mary.Carr@ccs.spokane.edu>

April Cunningham <acunningham@palomar.edu>

Debra Gilchrist <DGilchri@pierce.ctc.edu>

Jaime Hammond <jaimecorrishammond@gmail.com> Representative ACRL Value of Academic Libraries Committee

Mary Jane Petrowski <mpetrowski@ala.org> ACRL Office, Assistant Director

David Wright <wrightd@surry.edu>

Advisory:

Mary Ellen Davis <medavis@ala.org> ACRL Executive Director


ACC Web Site || Library Web Site || GET HELP! || Search the Library
Contact Us • © Library Services, Austin Community College