Contains articles from magazines, academic journals, and newspapers covering many different fields or disciplines. Use Advanced Search=>Language to find articles in languages other than English.
Scholarly articles, news, and research on topics in most subject areas.
The following databases may be useful forWorld Languages in terms of culture. ACC Library Services also has a few Spanish language databases.
Spanish is definitely in this database. For more languages, use the search box with the name of the language for related material.
Unlimited access to thousands of digital comics, graphic novels, and manga from popular and independent publishers.
Comics Plus (and not ACC) requires that you create a free account before accessing.
Spanish and English-language articles from scholarly journals published in Latin America, Portugal and Spain on all major subject areas. (Artículos en español y en idioma Inglés de revistas científicas publicadas en América Latina , Portugal y España en todas las principales áreas temáticas. )
Meets the research needs of Spanish-speaking users with a wide range of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals and magazines both from and about Latin America.
Spanish language collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers. (Colección en español de investigación e investigación revistas médicas de renombre editores latinoamericanos y españoles.)
Base de datos en español de texto completo que cubre una amplia gama de temas de una variedad de fuentes, incluyendo libros de referencia, revistas de interés general e informes de salud.
Full-text Spanish-language database covering a broad array of subjects from a variety of sources, including reference books, general interest magazines and health reports.
Evidence-based reports and fact sheets in Spanish about consumer health and wellness. (En la evidencia basada en informes y hojas informativas en español sobre la salud del consumidor y el bienestar.)
