It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Librarianship: Web Sites
A guide to library resources and Web Sites for Librarians.
PRIMO is a means to promote and share peer-reviewed instructional materials created by librarians to teach people about discovering, accessing and evaluating information in networked environments. The Committee hopes that publicizing selective, high quality resources will help librarians to respond to the educational challenges posed by still emerging digital technologies.
Intended as a supplement to the print and electronic resources available in library collections, this site gathers links to selected web resources useful for research: freely searchable citation and full-text databases, funding information, relevant journals, statistics and statistical methods, useful research tools, current awareness sources, and conference papers and proceedings.
The Library's E-Resources Online Catalog provides information on the subscription databases to which the Library subscribes for the use of its on-site researchers. The catalog also provides information on freely-accessible resources on a variety of topics that may be accessed anywhere.
This website, maintained by the Colorado State Library and the Colorado Department of Education, provides national statistics and reports on a variety of library topics, including technology access, user satisfaction, and interlibrary loan use.