Skip to main content

Austin Area: Select Cities of the Austin–Round Rock MSA: Kyle

Brief information on Austin Community College District service area cities of Cedar Park, Elgin, Hutto, Kyle, Leander, Pflugerville, and Round Rock.

Kyle, Texas est. 1880

logo for City of Kyle, Texas


Hays Campus Austin Community College

November 2, 2010, "voters in two communities approved annexation into the Austin Community College District during elections held Tuesday, November 2, 2010. As a result, the Elgin and Hays school districts became homes to new ACC campuses."



Arts, History, Culture, Technology

Businesses and Organizations


ACC Web Site || Library Web Site || GET HELP! || Search the Library
Contact Us • © Library Services, Austin Community College • Last update 7-6-2017